top of page


Click image for facebook page and all playlists

Asylum - 28th January 2023 - Ivory Blacks playlist -

Leipzig - Liebknecht    

Ice Over Erfurt - Liebknecht    

Repent Motherfucker (12" Mix) - Acid Vatican    

Night Is Mine - ULTRA SUNN    

Dust     - Black Asteroid

Disco Buddha    - Monolith    

Traveling Light - Bootblacks

How Deep is the Hole (remastered) - ACTORS    

Monsters - Empathy Test    

Gallowdance    - Lebanon Hanover    

Spellbound - Siouxsie & The Banshees    

Lucretia My Reflection - The Sisters Of Mercy    

Love Like Blood - Killing Joke    

In Between Days - The Cure    

Eat Their Young (feat Caitlin Corlyx) - ESA    

When is the Future? - VNV Nation    

the noise inside my head [Grendel RMX] - Assemblage 23    

Unicorn [Duet Version] - Apoptygma Berzerk/Claudia Brüken    

Ist Die Liebe Tot? - Selofan    

Rituel - She Past Away    

Dead End - Whispering Sons    

Tear You Apart - She Wants Revenge    

Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division    

Double Dare - Bauhaus    

Enjoy The Silence [7" Version] - Depeche Mode    

A Little Respect - Erasure    

Are 'Friends' Electric? - Gary Numan & Tubeway Army

Welcome to Paradise - Front 242    

Head Like A Hole - Nine Inch Nails

Here I Stand - Solar Fake

We Stand Alone - Covenant    

Timekiller    - Project Pitchfork    

Floorkiller - Icon of Coil

Rain - The Cult    

This Corrosion    - The Sisters Of Mercy

Lullaby - The Cure    

Eighties - Killing Joke

Genesis - VNV Nation

Suffer in Silence - Apoptygma Berzerk

Bind Torture Kill (Extendet Torture)    - Suicide Commando    

Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois [modulate mix]    - Faderhead

Fever (Skinjob Remix) - Witch of the Vale

Beauty Is Your Toy - Skinjob

At Least We'll Forget - Solar Fake

Never Let Me Down Again - Depeche Mode

Tainted Love - Soft Cell    

Fade To Grey - Visage    

Take On Me - a-ha    

Spellbound - Siouxsie & The Banshees

Snake Dance - March Violets

Preacher Man - Fields Of The Nephilim

She Sells Sanctuary - The Cult

Asylum 25th February playlist -


bottom of page